Reviews

logo google, google, research-1991840.jpg

Find Us on Google

google
Jannie Dermody
April 9, 2024

This is our second time using Z movers. I would highly recommend Laz and his team for your next move. He really takes care to get the job done right

google
Ellenie Boyadgis
April 9, 2024

Best removalists ever. Didn’t think they even existed. They were professional, polite and careful. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

google
James Lau
April 6, 2024

Laz and Vlad were punctual and professional. Loading was quick and easy. We moved into an apartment with 5 flights of stairs, items were efficiently and safely transported I would highly recommend their service.

google
Sarah Oreo-Brunsdon
April 6, 2024

Laz and his team were amazing!! I’d give them 10 stars if I could. We moved under constant torrential rain and Laz and Nice were so professional and got everything done so efficiently. Would 1000% recommend to anyone and everyone:) We will definitely be hiring them for our next move!!

google
Lachlan Robertson
April 5, 2024

Absolute legendary crew - they worked through a full afternoon into the night, while raining, to help my housemate and I move apartments. Super experienced, able to navigate and persist tricky access issues. 100% will be choosing again and highly recommend to anyone considering. Thanks guys! 🙏

google
Matilda Longfield
April 5, 2024

These guys were brilliant. Super efficient and friendly despite horrible weather. Would definitely use them again.

google
Tahlia Robertson
April 4, 2024

Laz and the team's service was unbelievably great. On a challenging day where there were storms and heavy rain they moved me in record time. The customer service was unbelievably professional and felt like a family member was helping me move house. I highly recommend Laz and the Team to anyone who needs to move house. If I could give more stars I would.

google
Jessica Shteyman
March 29, 2024

Amazing service from Laz and his team! We really threw them a very difficult job when moving out of our apartment. As well as the rest of our home, the guys had to move multiple incredibly large, heavy and fragile cacti up and down some awkward shaped stairs. I can’t recommend enough!

google
Damian Moscato
March 22, 2024

Laz and nice were amazing! I was so stressed out until they arrived and they made what I expected to be stressful and upsetting day easy as. They put all my fears to rest immediately, they were respectful, professional and were excellent. Will definitely use them again, and would recommend to anyone who needs movers.

google
Paul Polansky
March 21, 2024

Can’t speak highly enough of the job the guys did. Friendly, efficient and careful service. Would recommend their services to anyone needing to move.

google
Shaz L
March 20, 2024

Had a great experience moving with their help. Laz offered advice for any of my furnitures that he noticed had missing screws or was unstable and helped me fix what he could while he was reassembling them at the new destination.

google
Peter Lean
March 16, 2024

I used Z Movers for the third time. Laz and his guys were great as usual. Fragile items were packed with care and the job was done efficiently. I highly recommend these guys and will be using them next time I move.

Have helped me moved twice and have recommended these guys to multiple of my friends. Best removalists I have ever dealt with

Z movers helped me move my house today. Boys were fantastic, friendly and professional and very careful with my furnitures. Highly recommend.. 10 stars

google
Daniel Schulze
March 4, 2024

I have worked here myself. Great atmosphere to work in. Would recommend to work here and hire for a move!

google
Ty Clements
March 1, 2024

Amazing guys, fast, polite and friendly. Would recommend for anyone in Sydney.

google
Benjamin Ho
February 28, 2024

Highly recommend these guys, Laz and Thomas. Incredibly friendly and service orientated. They took care to appropriately wrap and pack things even I didn't think we're necessary, showing just how above and beyond they are willing to go to make sure the move is as easy as possible.

google
Jonathan Snow
February 26, 2024

Professional friendly team. Helped me move out of a top floor rental apartment. They were able to take the heavy items down three flights of stairs with ease.

google
Diane Cleofas
February 21, 2024

Fantastic job well done. Very respectful, extremely careful with my property. Highly recommend thankyou Guys

google
John Chu
February 13, 2024

I was very happy with Laz service will recommend any time for his service always here to help

What Our Clients Say About Us

See why our clients keep coming back to us

Scroll to Top